Dear members,

A new board was elected yesterday at 2pm for the coming year of 2016 – 17

The board of the University Dance Forum is composed of the following:

  • Amanda Christine Carticiano
  • Haukur Jónasson
  • Jamie Ashley Kerby
  • Steinar Örn Erlendsson

The composing roles of each board member will be announced on the website after the exchange of board meeting.

Former board members thank all members for the past year and cannot wait to continue the dance on the dancefloor.